Select Page

Chat to us!

We respond immediately!

Our friendly destination experts will reply to your message in moments and are available on WhatsApp, Email or on screen Chat!

NOLWAZI MASEKO
DESTINATION EXPERT
nolwazi@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Nolwazi. I love being part of a passionate team of experts who love creating unique travel experiences!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
MADELEINE NGOIE
DESTINATION EXPERT
madeleine@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Madeleine. Stunning African destinations are waiting to be discovered! I would love to help you plan your trip!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
STANLEY SHONGWE
DESTINATION EXPERT
stanley@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Stanley. Welcome to Africa! It would be my pleasure to work with you to plan the trip of a lifetime!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
SHARON STONELEY
DESTINATION EXPERT
sharon@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Sharon. I create unique African travel experiences. I pride myself on excellent customer service every time!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
PETER FABER
DESTINATION EXPERT
peter@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Peter. African travel is my passion - I love it when people get to experience the wonder that Africa has to offer!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
LORENA LEMA
DESTINATION EXPERT
lorena@swafrica.co.za
+27 (0)11 880 0910
Hi I'm Lorena. Speak to me about anything you are interested in and I will help make your trip one to remember!
WhatsApp Icon
Email Icon
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Get in touch

Contact us by email, phone or this quick form and we will get back to you before you can say ‘My African Dream!’

We have a team of experts creating personalised travel experiences just for you – just ask and we’ll make your dreams become a reality! 

Want to keep in touch by receiving our latest specials?

Visit US

Suite 3A, 8 Arnold Road, Rosebank, Johannesburg

Call Us

+27 (0)11 880 0910
+27 (0)86 543 6060

EMail Us